fmp LOGISTICS 1

LOGISTICS

 

 

Due to my first original idea not able to be created, this is my first artefact about simon patel the sculpture, due to my main character having family problems and wants to focus on family issue, I’ve resorted to using my third artefact, this has set me back on time, therefore I’m in the process of connecting with relevant people to become apart of this project, examples of this being graffiti artists, the council, police officers, youth workers and so forth, as these people will add depth to questions I seek to answer.

 

Although I’ve met with potential graffiti artists and graffiti event managers, I will be following this up and creating an ideal time scale in which I can organise interviews with these people.

 

I feel my interpersonal skills will be tested with this project as communication is peril in being able to keep at ease those who think they’re liable to prosecution, as I intend to speak to people who have created work that are in the eyes of the law illegal to do so.

Leave a comment